Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing is pleased to announce their 2017 offroad team featuring Colton Haaker, Josh Strang, Jacob Argubright, and Thaddeus Duvall

Winner of both the 2016 AMA Endurocross and FIM SuperEnduro Championships, Colton Haaker looks ahead to defending his hard-fought titles. Currently competing in the 2017 FIM SuperEnduro Championship, Haaker will soon head to Aspen, Colorado to compete in the Winter X Games from January 26th to 29th. From there he will prepare to defend his AMA Endurocross Championship title.

Competing alongside each other in the Grand National Cross Country and National Enduro Series are Josh Strang and Thad Duvall.